

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **HONORARY PRESIDENT**

Giuliano Adreani

#### **CHAIRMAN**

Stefano Sala

# **CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER**

Michele Giraudo

### **CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER**

Gianpiero Bentivoglio

### **DIRECTORS**

Claudio Anselmi Matteo Cardani Paola Colombo Angelo de Tomasi Nicola Lussana Matteo Sordo

